Petition for Congress to Stop
Stealing Our Social Security


49 Congressional Candidates
(All Congressional Candidates were Republican or Democratic Candidates for 2008 and are probable Congressional Candidates for 2010.) If elected to Congress these CongressionalCandidates would "Vote for Legislation to Protect Social Security by prohibiting the 'borrowing' of Social Security Funds, and guarantee that NO money collected from Social Security Taxes would be used for ANY purpose but Social Security benefits." These Congressional Candidates also state that "Congress should either pass Legislation to Protect Social Security or pass Legislation to place this issue on the National Election Ballot as a National Referendum."

Don J. Karg
Republican Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, Arizona
Email: kargforcongress@cox.net

Raymond Chui
Republican Congressional Candidate
13th Congressional District, California
www.RaymondChui4Congress.com
Email: RaymondChui4Congress@yahoo.com

Ronny Santana
Republican Congressional Candidate
14th Congressional District, California
www.RonnySantana.com
Email: JXKZ@Yahoo.com

Ted Hayes
Republican Congressional Candidate
35th Congressional District, California
www.TedHayesToCongress.com
Email: Ted@TedHayes.us

Diane A. Lenning
Republican Congressional Candidate
39th Congressional District, California
www.Vote4Diane.com
Email: info@Vote4Diane.com

Scott Folkens
Republican Congressional Candidate
43rd Congressional District, California
www.folkens4congress.com
Email: Folkens4Congress@afo.net

Michael Crimmins
Republican Congressional Candidate
53rd Congressional District, California
www.CrimminsForCongress.com
Email: CrimminsForCongress@gmail.com

George Lilly
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Colorado
www.GeorgeLillyForCongress.com
Email: GKLilly@msn.com

Joe Visconti
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Connecticut
www.ViscontiForCongress.com
Email: Viscontimg@aol.com

Eddie Hendry
Republican Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Florida
www.EddieHendryForCongress.com
Email: HendryForCongress@Gmail.com

Mark Mulligan
Republican Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Florida
www.MarkMulliganForCongress.com
Email: MarkMulliganForCongress@Gmail.com

Faye Armitage
Democratic Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Florida
www.FayeForCongress.com
Email: Faye@FayeForCongress.com

Alexander Fry
Democratic Congressional Candidate
8th Congressional District, Florida
www.FryForCongress.com
Email: AFray@FryForCongress.com

Todd Long
Republican Congressional Candidate
8th Congressional District, Florida
www.ToddLongForCongress.com
Email: Todd@ToddLongForCongress.com

Lt. Colonel Allen B. West (US Army, Ret)
Republican Congressional Candidate
22nd Congressional District, Florida
www.allenwestforcongress.com
Email: Allen@allenwestforcongress.com

Paul Renneisen
Democratic Congressional Candidate
22nd Congressional District, Florida
www.PFRforCongress.com
Email: Info@Renneisen2008.com

Marion D. Thorpe, Jr., M.D., M.P.H.
Republican Congressional Candidate
23rd Congressional District, Florida
www.MarionThorpe.com
Email: info@MarionThorpe.com

Clint Curtis
Democratic Congressional Candidate
24th Congressional District, Florida
www.clintcurtis.com
Email: clintcurtis@clintcurtis.com

Lee R. Ferrell
Republican Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Georgia
Email: Lee.Ferrell@mchsi.com

Raymond Wardingley
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Illinois
Email: RayWardingley99@msn.com

Ken Arnold
Republican Congressional Candidate
8th Congressional District, Illinois
www.conscienceofaconservative.com
Email: Ken@arnoldforyou.com

Mark Leyva
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Indiana
www.markleyva.com
Email: info@markleyva.com

Tony Zirkle
Republican Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Indiana
www.TonyZirkle.com/Campaign
Email: Campaign2008@TonyZirkle.com

Dr. Vinny Mendoza, Ph.D., USAF (Ret.)
Democratic Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Louisiana
www.VinnyMendoza.com
Email: cqc@cox.net

John Stafford
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Maryland
Email: JS4USH@aol.com

Collins Bailey
Republican Congressional Candidate
5th Congressional District, Maryland
www.BaileyforUSCongress.com
Email: CollinsBailey@aol.com

Meyer Marks
Republican Congressional Candidate
8th Congressional District, Maryland
www.marksforuscongress.com
Email: Marylandersformarks.mc@gmail.com

Kimon Kotos
Democratic Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Michigan
www.kotosforcongress.com
Email: Kotosforcongress@hotmail.com

Bert Copple
Republican Congressional Candidate
12th Congressional District, Michigan
www.BertCopple.com
Email: Copple@BertCopple.com

John Wayne Tucker
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Missouri
www.JohnWayneTucker.com
Email: Electjwt@JohnWayneTucker.com

Randy Langkraehr
Republican Congressional Candidate
5th Congressional District, Missouri
www.VoteRandyforChange.com
Email: VoteRandyforChange@yahoo.com

Midge Potts
Republican Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Missouri
www.myspace.com/potts4congress
Email: potts4congress@yahoo.com

Eve Ellingwood
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Nevada
www.judgeeve4congress.org
Email: judgeeve@att.net

James Smack
Republican Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Nevada
www.JamesSmack.com
Email: JWSmack@Yahoo.com

Carlo Poliak
Democratic Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Nevada
Email: Texsano@cox.net

Jesse Law
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Nevada
www.LawForCongress.com
Email: Jesse.Law@gmail.com

Viola Thomas-Hughes
Democratic Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, New Jersey
www.violathomas-hughes.com
Email: violavth@aol.com

John Wallace
Republican Congressional Candidate
20th Congressional District, New York
www.JohnWallaceforCongress.com
Email: John@VoteforWallace.com

Steven Vasquez
Republican Congressional Candidate
21st Congressional District, New York
wmw.steven2008.com
Email: stevenvasquez@yahoo.com

Dr. Carl Mumpower
Republican Congressional Candidate
11th Congressional District, North Carolina
www.Mumpower08.com
Email: DrMumpower@aol.com

Mike Carroll
Democratic Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, Ohio
www.MikeForOhio.com
Email: MikeForOhio@aol.com

John Mitchel
Republican Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Ohio
www.reformcongress.com
Email: Mitch07Ohio@sbcglobal.net

Delia Lopez
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Oregon
www.DLopezforCongress.com
Email: DLopezforCongress@yahoo.com

Steven Porter
Democratic Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Pennsylvania
www.drstevenporter.com
Email: sporter@hughes.net

Don Strong
Republican Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, Tennessee
www.DonaldStrong.com
Email: Don@DonaldStrong.com

Kevin George
Republican Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, Texas
www.kevingeorgeforcongress.org
Email: Mail@KevinGeorge.org

Dr. Ludwig Otto
Democratic Congressional Candidate
6th Congressional District, Texas
www.ludwigottoTX.com
Email: LudwigOtto@sbcglobal.net

John Faulk
Republican Congressional Candidate
18th Congressional District, Texas
www.FaulkforCongress.org
Email: John@FaulkforCongress.org

Jim Vaughn
Democratic Congressional Candidate
8th Congressional District, Washington
www.JimVaughnForCongress.com
Email: JVaughn50@comcast.net


Daniel Mielke
Republican Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Wisconsin
www.DanielMielke.com
Email: Mielkes5@WildBlue.net