Petition for President Obama
to Immediately Replace His
Administration's Entire
Economic Team


27 Congressional Candidates

(These Congressional Candidates were Republican or Democratic Candidates for 2008 and are probable
Congressional Candidates for 2010.) (Congressional Candidates with a (
box) next to their name are 2010
Candidates, but did not run in 2008) These Candidates support the following:

 
"We are requesting that President Obama Immediately Replace His Administration's Entire Economic Team."

box Andy Goss box
Republican Congressional Candidate
8th Congressional District, Arizona
www.GossforCongress.com
Email: andy@gossforcongress.com

box David Lee Buxton box
Republican Congressional Candidate
18th Congressional District, California
www.DavidLeeBuxton.com
Email: davidleebuxton@yahoo.com

box Tony Dolz box
Republican Congressional Candidate
30th Congressional District, California
www.dolz.com
Email: tony@dolz.com

Michael Crimmins
Republican Congressional Candidate
53rd Congressional District, California
www.CrimminsForCongress.com
Email: CrimminsForCongress@gmail.com

Joe Visconti
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Connecticut
www.ViscontiForCongress.com
Email: Viscontimg@aol.com

box Arthur Richardson III box
Republican Congressional Candidate
9th Congressional District, Florida
www.arthurforcongress.org
Email: arichardson3@hotmail.com

box Bernard Sansaricq box
Republican Congressional Candidate
23rd Congressional District, Florida
www.sansaricq4congress.org
Email: Sansaricq4Congress@comcast.net

Lee R. Ferrell
Republican Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Georgia
Email: Lee.Ferrell@mchsi.com

box Raymond Wardingley box
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Illinois
www.RayWardingley.com
Email: RayWardingley99@msn.com

box Jeff Danklefsen box
Republican Congressional Candidate
14th Congressional District, Illinois
www.jeff14.com
Email: jeff@jeff14.com

Mark Levya
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Indiana
www.markleyva.com
Email: info@markleyva.com

box Rachel Grubb box
Republican Congressional Candidate
13th Congressional District, Indiana
www.rachel4congress.info
Email: rachel4congress@aol.com

Corley Everett
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Kentucky
www.EverettforCongress.org
Email: Ustinov38@msn.com

John Stafford
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Maryland
Email: JS4fl@aol.com

John Wayne Tucker
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Missouri
www.JohnWayneTucker.com
Email: Electjwt@JohnWayneTucker.com

Carlo Poliak
Democratic Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Nevada
Email: Texsano@cox.net

Roger Bacon
Democratic Congressional Candidate
5th Congressional District, New Jersey
www.myspace.com/rogerbaconforgovernor
Email: rogerbaconforgovernor@yahoo.com

State Senator Joe Carraro
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, New Mexico
www.PeopleForJoe.com
Email: JoeCarraro@aol.com

John Wallace
Republican Congressional Candidate
20th Congressional District, New York
wmw.NYCampaignForLiberty.com
Email: john@freedomlibertysovereignty.com

Delia Lopez
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Oregon
www.DLopezforCongress.com
Email: DLopezforCongress@yahoo.com

box Mark DeVol box
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Tennessee
www.devol2010.com
Email: mark@devol2010.com

box Van R. Irion box
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Tennessee
www.van4congress.org
Email: van@irionlaw.com

Don Strong
Republican Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, Tennessee
www.DonaldStrong.com
Email: Don@DonaldStrong.com

box Frank "Mazz" Mazzapica box
Republican Congressional Candidate
29th Congressional District, Texas
www.mazzapica4congress.com
Email: mazzapica4congress@gmail.com

Jim Vaughn
Democratic Congressional Candidate
8th Congressional District, Washington
www.JimVaughnForCongress.com
Email: JVaughn50@comcast.net

Dan Sebring
Republican Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, Wisconsin
www.DanSebringForCongress.com
Email: info@DanSebringForCongress.com

Daniel Mielke
Republican Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Wisconsin
www.DanielMielke.com
Email: daniel@danielmielke.com