Petition For National Advisory
Referendums on Stopping the
North American Union, the NAFTA
Superhighway and Mexican Trucks
With Mexican Truck Drivers on U.S.
Highways and Roads

74 Congressional Candidates

(All Congressional Candidates were Republican or Democratic Candidates for 2008 and are probable Congressional Candidates for 2010.)These Congressional Candidates support Congress passing Legislation to place on the National Ballot Two National Advisory Referendum Questionswhich would state: (1) "Should the United States engage in the construction of a North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA) Superhighway System or enter into a North American Union with Mexico and Canada?" (2) "Should the United States give unlimited access to Mexican trucks with Mexican truck drivers toUnited States highways and roads?"

Don J. Karg
Republican Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, Arizona
Email: kargforcongress@cox.net

Mitch Clogg
Democratic Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, California
www.mitchcloggforcongress.com
Email: Mitchc@mcn.org

Jeff Taylor
Republican Congressional Candidate
17th Congressional District, California
www.Taylor4Congress.com
Email: Jeff@Taylor4Congress.com

Ted Hayes
Republican Congressional Candidate
35th Congressional District, California
www.TedHayesToCongress.com
Email: Ted@TedHayes.us

Lee Davis
Democratic Congressional Candidate
37th Congressional District, California
www.LeeDavisforCongress.com
Email: WomenWritestoPrivacy@Hotmail.com

Diane A. Lenning
Republican Congressional Candidate
39th Congressional District, California
www.Vote4Diane.com
Email: info@Vote4Diane.com

Michael Williamson
Democratic Congressional Candidate
42nd Congressional District, California
www.immigrationfighter.com
Email: Police_Lawyer@yahoo.com

Scott Folkens
Republican Congressional Candidate
43rd Congressional District, California
www.folkens4congress.com
Email: Folkens4Congress@afo.net

Dan Felzer
Republican Congressional Candidate
51st Congressional District, California
www.DanFelzerForCongress.com
Email: DFelzer@gmail.com

Rick Powell
Republican Congressional Candidate
52nd Congressional District, California
www.RickPowellforCongress.com
Email: ColrPowell@cox.net

Michael Crimmins
Republican Congressional Candidate
53rd Congressional District, California
www.CrimminsForCongress.com
Email: CrimminsForCongress@gmail.com

Mike Copass
Democratic Congressional Candidate
53rd Congressional District, California
www.MikeCopass.com
Email: California53@gmail.com

Naomi Bar-Lev
Republican Congressional Candidate
53rd Congressional District, California
www.Naomi4Congress.com
Email: naomi11@cox.net

George Lilly
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Colorado
www.GeorgeLillyForCongress.com
Email: GKLilly@msn.com

Joe Visconti
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Connecticut
www.ViscontiForCongress.com
Email: Viscontimg@aol.com

Faye Armitage
Democratic Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Florida
www.FayeForCongress.com
Email: Faye@FayeForCongress.com

Lt. Colonel Allen B. West (US Army, Ret)
Republican Congressional Candidate
22nd Congressional District, Florida
www.allenwestforcongress.com
Email: Allen@allenwestforcongress.com

Paul Renneisen
Democratic Congressional Candidate
22nd Congressional District, Florida
www.PFRforCongress.com
Email: Info@Renneisen2008.com

Clint Curtis
Democratic Congressional Candidate
24th Congressional District, Florida
www.clintcurtis.com
Email: clintcurtis@clintcurtis.com

Lee R. Ferrell
Republican Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Georgia
Email: Lee.Ferrell@mchsi.com

Bud Gammon
Democratic Congressional Candidate
11th Congressional District, Georgia
www.BudGammon.com
Email: BudGammon@aol.com

Daniel Brackins
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Hawaii
www.DanielBrackins2008.com
Email: Daniel.Brackins@DanielBrackins2008.com

Gregory Nemitz
Republican Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Idaho
www.Nemitz.net
Email: 2008@Nemitz.net

Raymond Wardingley
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Illinois
Email: RayWardingley99@msn.com

Ken Arnold
Republican Congressional Candidate
8th Congressional District, Illinois
www.conscienceofaconservative.com
Email: Ken@arnoldforyou.com

Mark Leyva
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Indiana
www.markleyva.com
Email: info@markleyva.com

Tony Zirkle
Republican Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Indiana
www.TonyZirkle.com/Campaign
Email: Campaign2008@TonyZirkle.com

Joe Roush
Republican Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Indiana
www.JoeRoushforCongress.com
Email: JoeRoushforCongress@Yahoo.com

Scott Wise
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Indiana
www.putamericafirstvotewise.com
Email: Scott.Wise@putamericafirstvotewise.com

Lee Harder
Republican Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Iowa
www.Harder4Congress.com
Email: Info@Harder4Congress.com

Corley Everett
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Kentucky
www.EverettforCongress.org
Email: ElectEverett@yahoo.com

Dr. Vinny Mendoza, Ph.D., USAF (Ret.)
Democratic Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Louisiana
www.VinnyMendoza.com
Email: cqc@cox.net

Gloria Williams Hearn
Democratic Congressional Candidate
5th Congressional District, Louisiana
www.hearnforcongress.com
Email: glorhearn@aol.com

John Stafford
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Maryland
Email: JS4USH@aol.com

Collins Bailey
Republican Congressional Candidate
5th Congressional District, Maryland
www.BaileyforUSCongress.com
Email: CollinsBailey@aol.com

John Kimble
Republican Congressional Candidate
6th Congressional District, Maryland
www.KimbleforCongress.com
Email: JBKMD4GOV@aol.com

Jennifer Dougherty
Democratic Congressional Candidate
6th Congressional District, Maryland
www.JenniferDougherty.com
Email: Jennifer@JenniferDougherty.com

Tom Croft
Republican Congressional Candidate
6th Congressional District, Maryland
www.croftinthehouse.com
Email: croft48@comcast.net

Raymond Bly
Reprblican Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Maryland
www.RayBly.com
Email: RayBly@verizon.net

Michael Hargadon
Republican Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Maryland
www.HargadonforUSCongress.com
Email: M.Hargadon@comcast.net

Meyer Marks
Republican Congressional Candidate
8th Congressional District, Maryland
www.marksforuscongress.com
Email: Marylandersformarks.mc@gmail.com

Don Hooper
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Michigan
www.DonHooper.org
Email: DonHooper@alldial.net

Kimon Kotos
Democratic Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Michigan
www.kotosforcongress.com
Email: Kotosforcongress@hotmail.com

Sharon Renier
Democratic Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Michigan
www.Renier4Rep.com
Email: Sharon@Renier4Rep.com

Bert Copple
Republican Congressional Candidate
12th Congressional District, Michigan
www.BertCopple.com
Email: Copple@BertCopple.com

John Wayne Tucker
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Missouri
www.JohnWayneTucker.com
Email: Electjwt@JohnWayneTucker.com

Randy Langkraehr
Republican Congressional Candidate
5th Congressional District, Missouri
www.VoteRandyforChange.com
Email: VoteRandyforChange@yahoo.com

Midge Potts
Republican Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Missouri
www.myspace.com/potts4congress
Email: potts4congress@yahoo.com

Eve Ellingwood
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Nevada
www.judgeeve4congress.org
Email: judgeeve@att.net

Chris Dyer
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Nevada
www.ChrisDyer.com
Email: ChrisDyer@ChrisDyer.com

James Smack
Republican Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Nevada
www.JamesSmack.com
Email: JWSmack@Yahoo.com

Carlo Poliak
Democratic Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Nevada
Email: Texsano@cox.net

Jesse Law
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Nevada
www.LawForCongress.com
Email: Jesse.Law@gmail.com

Viola Thomas-Hughes
Democratic Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, New Jersey
www.violathomas-hughes.com
Email: violavth@aol.com

Roger Bacon
Democratic Congressional Candidate
5th Congressional District, New Jersey
www.myspace.com/RogerBaconforCongress
Email: RogerBaconforCongress@yahoo.com

Peter Cerrato
Republican Congressional Candidate
6th Congressional District, New Jersey
www.CerratoforCongress.com
Email: PeterCerrato@CerratoforCongress.com

State Senator Joe Carraro
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, New Mexico
www.PeopleForJoe.com
Email: JoeCarraro@aol.com

John Wallace
Republican Congressional Candidate
20th Congressional District, New York
wmw.JohnWallaceforCongress.com
Email: John@VoteforWallace.com

Steven Vasquez
Republican Congressional Candidate
21st Congressional District, New York
wmw.steven2008.com
Email: stevenvasquez@yahoo.com

Johnny J. Carter
Democratic Congressional Candidate
6th Congressional District, North Carolina
www.JohnnyCarterforCongress.com
Email: Tacassoc@Yahoo.com

Dr. Carl Mumpower
Republican Congressional Candidate
11th Congressional District, North Carolina
www.Mumpower08.com
Email: DrMumpower@aol.com

John Mitchel
Republican Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Ohio
www.reformcongress.com
Email: Mitch07Ohio@sbcglobal.net

Dave Ryon
Republican Congressional Candidate
12th Congressional District, Ohio
www.daveryon.com
Email: RyonforCongress@yahoo.com

Paul R. Schiffer
Republican Congressional Candidate
16th Congressional District, Ohio
www.schifferforcongress.com
Email: SchifferReport@hotmail.com

Delia Lopez
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Oregon
www.DLopezforCongress.com
Email: DLopezforCongress@yahoo.com

Steven Porter
Democratic Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Pennsylvania
www.drstevenporter.com
Email: sporter@hughes.net

Phil Black
Republican Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, South Carolina
www.PhiliphBlack.com
Email: PhilBlack2008@yahoo.com

Don Strong
Republican Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, Tennessee
www.DonaldStrong.com
Email: Don@DonaldStrong.com

Wayne Avellanet
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Texas
www.wayneavellanet.com
Email: Wayne@wayneavellanet.com

Kevin George
Republican Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, Texas
www.kevingeorgeforcongress.org
Email: Mail@KevinGeorge.org

Dr. Ludwig Otto
Democratic Congressional Candidate
6th Congressional District, Texas
www.ludwigottoTX.com
Email: LudwigOtto@sbcglobal.net

John Faulk
Republican Congressional Candidate
18th Congressional District, Texas
www.FaulkforCongress.org
Email: John@FaulkforCongress.org

Stephen Love
Democratic Congressional Candidate
32nd Congressional District, Texas
www.stevelove.com
Email: SLove4USHR@aol.com

Jim Vaughn
Democratic Congressional Candidate
8th Congressional District, Washington
www.JimVaughnForCongress.com
Email: JVaughn50@comcast.net

Daniel Mielke
Republican Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Wisconsin
www.DanielMielke.com
Email: Mielkes5@WildBlue.net