Petition For National Advisory
Referendums on Drilling For Oil Now

32 Congressional Candidates

(All Congressional Candidates were Republican or Democratic Candidates for 2008 and are probable Congressional Candidates for 2010.)
These Congressional Candidates support Congress passing Legislation to place on the National Ballot the following National AdvisoryReferendum Questions:

1.) "Congress has removed the restrictions on drilling for oil and natural gas in U.S. coastal waters and wilderness areas. Should the Federal Government immediately issue Federal Leases to permit drilling for oil and natural gas in these areas?"

2.) "Should the 5,000 American Independent oil and gas companies be considered for low interest loans and possible grants by the Federal Government if they contractually agree to drilling for oil and natural gas in a limited period of time? (All oil and natural gas would be sold in the United States.)"

3.) "(This question to be voted on ONLY if Congress reinstates the restrictions on drilling for oil and natural gas in U.S. coastal waters and wilderness areas.) Should drilling for oil and natural gas be allowed in U.S. coastal waters and wilderness areas (with the exception of Alaska's Arctic National Wildlife Refuge -ANWAR) which are presently off-limits due to restrictions by the Federal Government? (States would receive appropriate royalties. All oil and natural gas would be sold in the United States.)"

Don J. Karg
Republican Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, Arizona
Email: kargforcongress@cox.net

Lee Davis
Democratic Congressional Candidate
37th Congressional District, California
www.LeeDavisforCongress.com
Email: WomenWritestoPrivacy@Hotmail.com

Diane A. Lenning
Republican Congressional Candidate
39th Congressional District, California
www.Vote4Diane.com
Email: info@Vote4Diane.com

Michael Crimmins
Republican Congressional Candidate
53rd Congressional District, California
www.CrimminsForCongress.com
Email: CrimminsForCongress@gmail.com

George Lilly
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Colorado
www.GeorgeLillyForCongress.com
Email: GKLilly@msn.com

Boaz "Bo" Itshaky
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Connecticut
www.BoForCongress.com
Email: Boaz.Itshaky@gmail.com

Lee R. Ferrell
Republican Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Georgia
Email: Lee.Ferrell@mchsi.com

Gregory Nemitz
Republican Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Idaho
www.Nemitz.net
Email: 2008@Nemitz.net

Tom Hanson
Republican Congressional Candidate
5th Congressional District, Illinois
www.TomHansonForCongress.com
Email: TomHanson4Congress@sbcglobal.net

Ken Arnold
Republican Congressional Candidate
8th Congressional District, Illinois
www.conscienceofaconservative.com
Email: Ken@arnoldforyou.com

Tim Richardson
Republican Congressional Candidate
12th Congressional District, Illinois
www.PeopleForRichardson.com
Email: PeopleForTim@PeopleForRichardson.com

Mark Leyva
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Indiana
www.markleyva.com
Email: info@markleyva.com

John Stafford
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Maryland
Email: JS4USH@aol.com

Collins Bailey
Republican Congressional Candidate
5th Congressional District, Maryland
www.BaileyforUSCongress.com
Email: CollinsBailey@aol.com

Meyer Marks
Republican Congressional Candidate
8th Congressional District, Maryland
www.marksforuscongress.com
Email: Marylandersformarks.mc@gmail.com

Bert Copple
Republican Congressional Candidate
12th Congressional District, Michigan
www.BertCopple.com
Email: Copple@BertCopple.com

John Wayne Tucker
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Missouri
www.JohnWayneTucker.com
Email: Electjwt@JohnWayneTucker.com

John Wallace
Republican Congressional Candidate
20th Congressional District, New York
wmw.NYCampaignForLiberty.com
Email: John@NYCampaignForLiberty.com

Dean Stephens
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, North Carolina
wmw.DeanStephens.com
Email: Dean@DeanStephens.com

Dr. Carl Mumpower
Republican Congressional Candidate
11th Congressional District, North Carolina
www.Mumpower08.com
Email: DrMumpower@aol.com

Mike Carroll
Democratic Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, Ohio
www.MikeForOhio.com
Email: MikeForOhio@aol.com

John Mitchel
Republican Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Ohio
www.reformcongress.com
Email: Mitch07Ohio@sbcglobal.net

Steven Perry
Democratic Congressional Candidate
5th Congressional District, Oklahoma
www.StevePerry08.com
Email: lloyd624@cox.net

Glenn Thompson
Republican Congressional Candidate
5th Congressional District, Pennsylvania
www.GlennThompson2008.com
Email: Glenn@GlennThompson2008.com

Bob Scott
Democratic Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Tennessee
www.BobScottForCongress.com
Email: ScottForCongress@aol.com

Don Strong
Republican Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, Tennessee
www.DonaldStrong.com
Email: Don@DonaldStrong.com

Dr. Ludwig Otto
Democratic Congressional Candidate
6th Congressional District, Texas
www.ludwigottoTX.com
Email: LudwigOtto@sbcglobal.net

Willie Vaden
Republican Congressional Candidate
27th Congressional District, Texas
www.vaden4congress.com
Email: vaden4congress@yahoo.com

Eric Story
Republican Congressional Candidate
29th Congressional District, Texas
www.StoryForCongress.com
Email: EricStory@Comcast.net

Fred Wood
Republican Congressional Candidate
30th Congressional District, Texas
www.FredAWood.com
Email: Fred.Wood@FredAWood.com

James Postma
Republican Congressional Candidate
9th Congressional District, Washington
www.Postma.com
Email: James.Postma@comcast.net

Daniel Mielke
Republican Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Wisconsin
www.DanielMielke.com
Email: Mielkes5@WildBlue.net