FedResAnim_1
Petition to Demand the Federal
Reserve to Account for $2 Trillion of U. S. Taxpayers Money

29 Congressional Candidates

(All Congressional Candidates were Republican orDemocratic Candidates for 2008 and are probable Congressional Candidates for 2010.) These Congressional Candidates support the following:

1.) "Requesting that the Federal Reserve disclose the recipients of more than $2 Trillion of 'loans' from U.S. Taxpayers and the assets that the Federal Reserve has accepted as collateral."

2.) "Requesting that Congress pass Legislation to place on the National Ballot, 90 days from the passage of the Legislation, a National Advisory Referendum Question stating: 'Should the Federal Reserve be required to disclose the recipients of more than $2 Trillion of loans from U.S. Taxpayers and the assets that the Federal Reserve has accepted as collateral?'"

Don J. Karg
Republican Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, Arizona
Email: kargforcongress@cox.net

Diane A. Lenning
Republican Congressional Candidate
39th Congressional District, California
www.Vote4Diane.com
Email: info@Vote4Diane.com

Michael Crimmins
Republican Congressional Candidate
53rd Congressional District, California
www.CrimminsForCongress.com
Email: CrimminsForCongress@gmail.com

George Lilly
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Colorado
www.GeorgeLillyForCongress.com
Email: GKLilly@msn.com

Joe Visconti
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Connecticut
www.ViscontiForCongress.com
Email: Viscontimg@aol.com

Clint Curtis
Democratic Congressional Candidate
24th Congressional District, Florida
www.clintcurtis.com
Email: clintcurtis@clintcurtis.com

Lee R. Ferrell
Republican Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Georgia
Email: Lee.Ferrell@mchsi.com

Gregory Nemitz
Republican Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Idaho
www.Nemitz.net
Email: 2008@Nemitz.net

Tom Hanson
Republican Congressional Candidate
5th Congressional District, Illinois
www.TomHansonForCongress.com
Email: TomHanson4Congress@sbcglobal.net

Ken Arnold
Republican Congressional Candidate
8th Congressional District, Illinois
www.conscienceofaconservative.com
Email: Ken@arnoldforyou.com

Mark Leyva
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Indiana
www.markleyva.com
Email: info@markleyva.com

Gloria Williams Hearn
Democratic Congressional Candidate
5th Congressional District, Louisiana
www.hearnforcongress.com
Email: glorhearn@aol.com

John Stafford
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Maryland
Email: JS4USH@aol.com

Collins Bailey
Republican Congressional Candidate
5th Congressional District, Maryland
www.BaileyforUSCongress.com
Email: CollinsBailey@aol.com

Michael Hargadon
Republican Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Maryland
www.HargadonforUSCongress.com
Email: M.Hargadon@comcast.net

Sharon Renier
Democratic Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Michigan
www.Renier4Rep.com
Email: Sharon@Renier4Rep.com

John Wayne Tucker
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Missouri
www.JohnWayneTucker.com
Email: Electjwt@JohnWayneTucker.com

James Smack
Republican Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Nevada
www.JamesSmack.com
Email: JWSmack@Yahoo.com

Carlo Poliak
Democratic Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Nevada
Email: Texsano@cox.net

Peter Cerrato
Republican Congressional Candidate
6th Congressional District, New Jersey
www.CerratoforCongress.com
Email: PeterCerrato@CerratoforCongress.com

John Wallace
Republican Congressional Candidate
20th Congressional District, New York
wmw.NYCampaignForLiberty.com
Email: John@NYCampaignForLiberty.com

Dr. Carl Mumpower
Republican Congressional Candidate
11th Congressional District, North Carolina
www.Mumpower08.com
Email: DrMumpower@aol.com

Mike Carroll
Democratic Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, Ohio
www.MikeForOhio.com
Email: MikeForOhio@aol.com

John Mitchel
Republican Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Ohio
www.reformcongress.com
Email: Mitch07Ohio@sbcglobal.net

Delia Lopez
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Oregon
www.DLopezforCongress.com
Email: DLopezforCongress@yahoo.com

Steven Porter
Democratic Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Pennsylvania
www.drstevenporter.com
Email: sporter@hughes.net

Don Strong
Republican Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, Tennessee
www.DonaldStrong.com
Email: Don@DonaldStrong.com

Jim Vaughn
Democratic Congressional Candidate
8th Congressional District, Washington
www.JimVaughnForCongress.com
Email: JVaughn50@comcast.net


Daniel Mielke
Republican Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Wisconsin
www.DanielMielke.com
Email: Mielkes5@WildBlue.net