United States and Canada
Petition For National Referendums
For the Governments to Release
ALL Information on UFO's

Help to Hold a Referendum in YOUR Town or city

Ask YOUR congressman or Member of Parliament to Speak out on This Issue


24 Congressional Candidates
(All Congressional Candidates were the 2004 Nominees of the Republican or Democratic Parties. All Candidates listed are probable Congressional Candidates for 2006.) These Congressional Candidates Will, if Elected to Congress, "Vote For Legislation to Release ALL Information on UFO's."


Gabe Castillo

Democratic Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, California
Email GabeforCongress@Aol.com

Jennifer Depalma

Republican Congressional Candidate
8th Congressional District, California
www.depalmaforcongress.com
Email Depalmaforcongress@Yahoo.com

Chris Haugen

Republican Congressional Candidate
14th Congressional District, California
www.HaugenforCongress.com
Email JC@Chrishaugen.us

Mark Risley

Republican Congressional Candidate
17th Congressional District, California
www.risley4congress.com
Email Psmrisley@Aol.com

Victor Elizalde

Republican Congressional Candidate
30th Congressional District, California
www.victorforcongress.com
Email Victor@Victor4congress.com

Roland Chicas

Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Colorado
www.RolandChicas.com
Email Roland@Rolandchicas4congress.com

Mark Coutu

Democratic Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Florida
Email Mscoutu@Yahoo.com

Stephen Murray

Democratic Congressional Candidate
8th Congressional District, Florida
www.murrayforcongress.com
Email Stephen@Murrayforcongress.com

Kurt Eckhardt

Republican Congressional Candidate
9th Congressional District, Illinois
www.kurtforcongress.com
Email Keckhardt@Kurtforcongress.com

Ruben Zamora

Democratic Congressional Candidate
14th Congressional District, Illinois
www.zamoraforcongress.org
Email Zamora4congress@Sbcglobal.net

Mark Leyva

Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Indiana
www.markleyva.com
Email Info@Markleyva.com

Andy Horning

Republican Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Indiana
www.andy4indy.com
Email Andrewhorning@Hotmail.com

Bob Duckworth

Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Maryland
www.duckworthforcongress.com
Email Duckworthforcongress@Hotmail.com

Chuck Floyd

Republican Congressional Candidate
8th Congressional District, Maryland
Email Floydforcongress@Verizon.net

Linda Jacobsen

Democratic Congressional Candidate
9th Congressional District, Missouri
www.lindajacobsenforcongress.com
Email Linda@Lindajacobsenforcongress.com

Dean Henderson

Democratic Congressional Candidate
8th Congressional District, Missouri
www.hendersonforhouse.com
Email Dean@Hendersonforhouse.com

Tim Robb

Democratic Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, New Jersey
www.timrobbforcongress.com
Email Timrobbcongress@Aol.com

Todd Batchelor

Republican Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, North Carolina
www.batchelorforcongress.com
Email Batchelorforcongress@Yahoo.com

Robert Lucas

Republican Congressional Candidate
13th Congressional District, Ohio
Email Rlucas4Congress@Aol.com

Steven Porter

Democratic Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Pennsylvania
Email Sporter@Direcway.com

Stevan Drobac, Jr.

Democratic Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, Pennsylvania
www.drobacforcongress.com
Email Drobacforcongress@Comcast.net

Paul Politis

Democratic Congressional Candidate
9th Congressional District, Pennsylvania
Email Politpaul@Yahoo.com

Willie Vaden

Republican Congressional Candidate
27th Congressional District, Texas
Email Willie4congress@Aol.com

Jon Porter

Democratic Congressional Candidate
31st Congressional District, Texas
Email JP4congress@Sbcglobal.net

Albert Weed

Democratic Congressional Candidate
5th Congressional District, Virginia
www.alweed2004.com
Email Al@Alweed2004.com


red line

VOTE TO DISCLOSE CAMPAIGN

The United States and Canadian petitions for National Referendums, for the Governments to Release ALL Information on UFO's need your support. Every contribution, no matter how small, brings us that much closer to National Referendums on the Governments Releasing ALL Information on UFO's.


red line

Every Contribution of $5 or more will automatically receive an 81/2" by 11" ready to frame Certificate, WITH YOUR NAME INSCRIBED, stating that you support "The Government releasing ALL information on UFO's" *

CLICK HERE FOR SAMPLE CERTIFICATE