Petition For a National Advisory
Referendum on Withdrawing
U.S. Troops From Iraq

33 Congressional Candidates

(All Congressional Candidates were Republican or Democratic Candidates for 2006 and are probable Congressional Candidates for 2008.) These Congressional Candidates support Congress passing Legislation to place on the National Ballot for the November 2008 Election a National Advisory Referendum Question which would state: "Should the United States withdraw U.S. troops from Iraq by May 4, 2009 (six months from the date of this vote)?"

Don J. Karg
Republican Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, Arizona
Email: kargforcongress@cox.net

Dwight Leister
Democratic Congressional Candidate
8th Congressional District, Arizona
www.dwightleister4congress2006.com
Email: dwightleisterforcongress@committee-to-elect.org

Sharon Beery
Democratic Congressional Candidate
22nd Congressional District, California
www.sharonbeeryforcongress.com
Email: dsbeery@earthlink.net

Jill Martinez
Democratic Congressional Candidate
24th Congressional District, California
www.jillmartinez2006.com
Email: jill_martinez@verizon.net

Charles Coleman
Democratic Congressional Candidate
28th Congressional District, California
www.colemanforcongress.com
Email: work4u5302@aol.com

Florice Orea Hoffman
Democratic Congressional Candidate
40th Congressional District, California
www.hoffman2006.com
Email: fhoffman@socal.rr.com

Louis Vandenberg
Democratic Congressional Candidate
44th Congressional District, California
www.vandenbergforcongress.com
Email: candidate@vandenbergforcongress.com

Steve Young
Democratic Congressional Candidate
48th Congressional District, California
www.steveyoungforcongress.com
Email: bestlawyer@aol.com

John Russell
Democratic Congressional Candidate
5th Congressional District, Florida
www.johnrussellforcongress.com
Email: john@johnrussellforcongress.com
or gilbert_robert14@yahoo.com

Samm Simpson
Democratic Congressional Candidate
10th Congressional District, Florida
www.sammsimpsonforcongress.com
Email: samm@sammsimpsonforcongress.com

Frank Gonzalez
Democratic Congressional Candidate
21st Congressional District, Florida
www.electfrank.org
Email: voteliberty@bellsouth.net

Clint Curtis
Democratic Congressional Candidate
24th Congressional District, Florida
www.clintcurtis.com
Email: clintcurtis@clintcurtis.com

John D. Bradbury
Democratic Congressional Candidate
9th Congressional District, Georgia
www.bradburyforcongress.com
Email: risingfawn@veryfast.biz

Raymond Wardingley
Republican Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Illinois
Email: RayWardingley99@msn.com

Vic Roberts
Democratic Congressional Candidate
19th Congressional District, Illinois
www.vicroberts.net
Email: vicforcongress@chipsnet.com

Mark Leyva
Republican Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Indiana
www.markleyva.com
Email: info@markleyva.com

John Doll
Democratic Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Kansas
www.dollforcongress.org
Email: johndoll22@hotmail.com

Kenneth S. Stepp
Democratic Congressional Candidate
5th Congressional District, Kentucky
www.steppforcongress.blogsp
kenneth.stepp@yahoo.com

Dr. Manlio "Vinny" Mendoza
Democratic Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Louisiana
www.vinnymendoza.com
Email: cqc@cox.net

Gloria Williams Hearn
Democratic Congressional Candidate
5th Congressional District, Louisiana
www.hearnforcongress.com
Email: glorhearn@aol.com

George McDermott
Democratic Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, Maryland
www.secretjustice.com
Email: secretjusticepr@yahoo.com

George Weber
Democratic Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, Missouri
www.georgedweber.com
Email: geoboots@aol.com

Midge Potts
Republican Congressional Candidate
7th Congressional District, Missouri
www.myspace.com/potts4congress
Email: potts4congress@yahoo.com

Viola Thomas-Hughes
Democratic Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, New Jersey
www.violathomas-hughes.com
Email: violavth@aol.com

Christina Rosetti
Democratic Congressional Candidate
25th Congressional District, New York
www.chrisrosetti.com
Email: rosetti2006@yahoo.com

Shantu Shah
Democratic Congressional Candidate
1st Congressional District, Oregon
www.Shah4USCongress.blogspot.com
Email: edcshah@yahoo.com

Steven Porter
Democratic Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, Pennsylvania
www.drstevenporter.com
Email: sporter@hughes.net

Michael Ellisor
Democratic Congressional Candidate
2nd Congressional District, South Carolina
www.ellisorforcongress.com
Email: ellisor@alltel.net

Lee Ballenger
Democratic Congressional Candidate
3rd Congressional District, South Carolina
www.voteballenger.com
Email: flballenger@yahoo.com

William Griffith
Democratic Congressional Candidate
4th Congressional District, South Carolina
www.votegriff.com
Email: william.griffith@charter.net

Ted Ankrum
Democratic Congressional Candidate
10th Congressional District, Texas
www.tedankrum.com
Email: ankrum@sbcglobal.net

Shane Sklar
Democratic Congressional Candidate
14th Congressional District, Texas
www.shanesklar.com
Email: info@shanesklar.com

The following Congressional Candidates did not run in 2006 but are Congressional Candidates for 2008.

Dean D. Santoro
Republican Congressional Candidate
21st Congressional District, Florida
www.santoroforcongress.org
Email: dean@santoroforcongress.org